Guided 360° Virtual Tour

With Immersion the visit is not only 360°, immersive, interactive, it can be guided!

Immersion, an innovative virtual tour solution with 360° photos. With us, you have access to a shared back-office so you no longer have to manage points of interest alone. You can organize audio chat guided tours!

Request a demo Discover the + Register and test

Immersion application to create and publish a 360° virtual tour!

With Immersion, technology is available to photographers and especially virtual tours. The tool has been designed not to limit your creativity, and to make the virtual tours more real and dynamic for visitors! We integrate many features to provide ease of use for 360° photographers, real estate agents, tourism professionals, tourist sites.

Remote guided tour

With Immersion making guided tours is simple, you send a simple url and here we go! You are the guide, the visitors (from 1 to 50) hear you, follow you, you zoom, it zooms for them! They are no longer passive and left to themselves.

POI Editor

Add points of interest from the back office: nothing could be simpler, you browse your visit, you do a [shift]+click and your POI is added!

Pre-recorded guided tour

Take pre-recorded guided tours. From the back office, you record your movements (movements), your actions and your audio comments at the same time. The advantage of a video (dynamic, with additional information from the guide) and the advantage of the visit with 360° photos (possibility of going back to points of view, of zooming).
With an example it's better:
Demonstration with the offices of DigitalExpo

Simple management

Immersion was designed to be collaborative, everyone can have an account (the rights may be different depending on the user). You can assign multiple people the right to take tours or fill in points of interest.

Examples of Immersion virtual tours

Would you like to have more information on the immersion potential, or to be guided during a demonstration?

Request a demo Register and test

Républic Corner | Poitiers
Bureau Rue de la Marne
Visite Virtuel ARENA du Futuroscope - Yoann
Lycée Professionnel Agricole Régional Jean-Marie Bouloux
Patagos l'appart
Boutique de l'Agence Touristique de la Vienne
Show Room Robin des Bois
Manuf Cheminée Chatellerault
E2C Chatellerault
MontCenis

Contact us

Want a demo? Have information? Are you photographers? Contact us!

Immersion By DigitalExpo

3 rue de la Marne
86000 Poitiers - France

Tél

+33 (0) 650 043 643
immersion.digitalexpo@gmail.com

Schedule a demo!

Contact us directly

Visite virtuelle 360° Guidée

Avec Immersion la visite n'est pas seulement 360°, immersive, interactive, elle peut être guidée!

Immersion, solution innovante de visite virtuelle avec des photos 360°. Avec nous, vous avez accès à un back-office partagé pour ne plus avoir à gérer seul les points d'intérets. Vous pouvez organiser des visites guidées tchat audio!

Demander une démo Découvrir les + M'inscrire et tester

Immersion application pour créer et publier une visite virtuelle à 360°!

Avec Immersion la technologie se met à la disposition des photographes et surtout des visites virtuelles. L'outil a été pensé pour ne pas limiter votre créativité, et rendre les visites virtuelles les plus réelles et dynamiques pour les visiteurs! Nous intégrons beaucoup de fonctionnalités pour apporter de la simplicité d'utilisation pour les photographes 360°, pour les agents immobiliers, les professionels du tourisme, les lieux touristiques.

Visite guidée à distance

Avec Immersion faire des visites guidées c'est simple, vous envoyez une simple url et voilà c'est parti! Vous êtes le guide, les visteurs (de 1 à 50) vous entendent, vous suivent, vous zoomez, ça zoom pour eux! Ils ne sont plus passifs et livrés à eux même.

Editeur de point d'intérêt

Ajouter des points d'intérêt depuis le back-office : rien de plus simple, vous parcourez votre visite, vous faite un [shift]+click et votre POI est ajouté!

Visite guidée pré-enregistrée

Faites des visites guidées pré-enregistrées. Depuis le back-office, vous enregistrez en même temps vos mouvements (déplacements), vos actions et vos commentaires audio. L'avantage d'une vidéo (dynamique, avec des infos complémentaires du guide) et l'avantage de la visite avec photos 360° (possibilité de revenir sur des points de vus, de faire du zoom).
Avec un exemple c'est mieux :
Démonstration avec les bureaux de DigitalExpo

Gestion simple

Immersion a été pensé pour être collaboratif, tout le monde peut avoir un compte (les droits peuvent être différents selon les utilisateurs). Vous pouvez attribuer à plusieurs personnes le droit de faire des visites guidées ou de renseigner les points d'intérêt.

Exemples de visites virtuelles Immersion

Vous voulez avoir plus d'information sur le potentiel d'immersion, ou que l'on vous guide lors d'une démonstration?

Demander une démo M'inscrire et tester

Républic Corner | Poitiers
Bureau Rue de la Marne
Visite Virtuel ARENA du Futuroscope - Yoann
Lycée Professionnel Agricole Régional Jean-Marie Bouloux
Patagos l'appart
Boutique de l'Agence Touristique de la Vienne
Show Room Robin des Bois
Manuf Cheminée Chatellerault
E2C Chatellerault
MontCenis

Nous contacter

Vous voulez une démo? Avoir des informations? Vous êtes photographes? Contactez-nous!

Immersion By DigitalExpo

3 rue de la Marne
86000 Poitiers - France

Tél

+33 (0) 650 043 643
immersion.digitalexpo@gmail.com

Planifier une démonstration!

Nous contacter en direct